Why Start A Blog?

Standard

That is a good question.

Most people need a blog these days to get their words out to the world.

I started a blog because I wasn’t getting very far than just blogging to myself.

That’s not good, I realized that I wanted to share up to date news with the people, and I find new things I can write about and the people will read it.

What’s that saying from the film. ‘Build it and they will come’.

But that’s not necessarily true.

You have to make your blog stand out from all the rest, which isn’t that easy you have to work at your blog all the time to make sure people will come.

Make sure you have share buttons so that you can post it on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Pintrest. Make sure everyone can see your blog post twice a day maybe more.

Leave a Reply

