Do You Ever Get Fed Up?

Standard

I expect you do, I know I do.

You write what you think is a good blog post, you publish it, it has taken you two hours and you’ve put your all into it.

What happens?

Nothing!

  • No Followers
  • No Likes
  • No Comments

You feel like you’ve failed.

What do you have to do to get noticed?

You get told time and time again, follow your hero’s.

Leave comments on their blogs.

You do that and still nothing.

And in this sea, that’s called the internet, how are you suppose to get noticed.

I’ve heard it can take years, and even then it might not happen.

But, yet there is light at the end of the tunnel, that blog post that you forgot about, has now gone viral.

Well, it took some time but you finally got noticed.

After all the hard work and the blogging and sharing.

You’ve finally got noticed.

Now you must live up to what your followers and clients expect of you, you promised the best now give it to them.

Give them one hundred and ten percent.

You’ve promised now deliver.

I got my inspiration from Opinionated Man

His laid back attitude and his honest opinion make me laugh and cry because he is such a good blogger, but I don’t think he realizes it.

He has inspired me to keep on trying to get my words out there.

Thank you opinionated man.

Veronica.

Leave a Reply

